Skip to main content

Promotion and Education Committee

State Chair

Lance & Tess Zollinger

District 1

Fred and Stacy Burmester

District 2

Curt and Britney Stegelmeier

District 3

Amy Mitchell

Jerome, Idaho
Amy Mitchell

District 4

Sean & Maurina Rowley

District 5

Linda Rider

Coeur D’Alene Idaho
Linda Rider

Staff Support

Brody Miller

Boise Office