Senate Committees:

Agricultural Affairs

Chair Linda Wright Hartgen (New Chair Moved from House)

Vice Chair Tammy Nichols (Moved from House)

Daniel D. Foreman (Returning Legislator)

Phil Hart (Returning Legislator)

Geoff Schroeder (New)

Cindy J. Carlson (New)

Glenneda Zuiderveld (New)

Carrie Semmelroth

Ron C. Taylor (New)

Commerce and Human Resources

Chair Kevin Cook (New Chair)

Vice Chair Brian Lenney (New)

Todd M. Lakey

Jim Guthrie

Doug Ricks

Daniel D. Foreman (Returning Legislator)

Linda Wright Hartgen (Moved from House)

Janie Ward-Engelking

James D. Ruchti (Moved from House)

Education

Chair Dave Lent (New Chair)

Vice Chair Ben Toews (New)

Lori Den Hartog

Tammy Nichols (Moved from House)

Cindy J. Carlson (New)

Scott Herndon (New)

Brian Lenney (New)

Janie Ward-Engelking

Carrie Semmelroth

Finance (JFAC)

Chair C. Scott Grow (New Chair)

Vice Chair Carl J. Bjerke (New)

Van T. Burtenshaw

Dave Lent

Kevin Cook

Julie VanOrden
Ben Adams (Moved from House)
Scott Herndon (New)
Janie Ward-Engelking
James R. Just (New)

Health and Welfare

Chair Julie VanOrden (New Chair)
Vice Chair Glenneda Zuiderveld (New)
Abby Lee
Mark Harris
Carl J. Bjerke (New)
Melissa Wintrow
Ron C. Taylor (New)

Judiciary and Rules

Chair Todd M. Lakey
Vice Chair Daniel D. Foreman (Returning Legislator)
Abby Lee
Kelly Arthur Anthon
Doug Ricks
Phil Hart (Returning Legislator)
Linda Wright Hartgen (Moved from House)
Melissa Wintrow
James D. Ruchti (Moved from House)

Local Government and Taxation

Chair Doug Ricks (New Chair)
Vice Chair Geoff Schroeder (New)
C. Scott Grow
Kevin Cook
Ben Adams (Moved from House)
Treg A. Bernt (New)
Chris T. Trakel (New)
Alison Rabe
James R. Just (New)

Resources and Environment

Chair Van T. Burtenshaw (New Chair)
Vice Chair Ben Adams (Moved from House)

Jim Guthrie
Lori Den Hartog
Mark Harris
Doug Okuniewicz (Moved from House)
Geoff Schroeder (New)
Carrie Semmelroth
Ron C. Taylor (New)

State Affairs

Chair Jim Guthrie (New Chair)
Vice Chair Treg A. Bernt (New)
Chuck Winder
Kelly Arthur Anthon
Mark Harris
Abby Lee
Ben Toews (New)
Melissa Wintrow
James D. Ruchti (Moved from House)

Transportation

Chair Doug Okuniewicz (New Chair Moved from House)
Vice Chair Lori Den Hartog
Chuck Winder
Phil Hart (Returning Legislator)
Cindy J. Carlson (New)
Ben Toews (New)
Chris T. Trakel (New)
Alison Rabe
James R. Just (New)

House Committees:

Agricultural Affairs

Chair Kevin Andrus (New Chair)
Vice Chair Jerald Raymond (Returning Legislator)
Judy Boyle
David M. Cannon
Lori McCann
Jeff Ehlers (New)
Jacyn Gallagher (New)

Dan Garner (New)
Jack Nelsen (New)
Douglas T. Pickett (New)
Mark Sauter (New)
Chris Mathias
Colin Nash
Nate Roberts (New)

Appropriations (JFAC)

Chair Wendy Horman (New Chair)

Vice Chair Steve Miller (Returning Legislator)

Matthew Bundy

Britt Raybould (Returning Legislator)

Rod Furniss

Clay Handy (New)

Tina Lambert (New)

James Petzke (New)

Josh Tanner (New)

Brooke Green

Business

Chair Lance W. Clow (New Chair)

Vice Chair Jeff Ehlers (New)

Brent J. Crane

Joe A. Palmer

Vito Barbieri

Sage G. Dixon

Kevin Andrus

Rod Furniss

Brandon Mitchell

Jason A. Monks

Jeff J. Cornilles (New)

Jaron Crane (New)

Greg L. Lanting (New)

James Petzke (New)

Jordan Redman (New)

Steve Berch

Brooke Green

Ilana Rubel

Commerce and Human Resources

Chair James Holtzclaw
Vice Chair Matthew Bundy

Mike Kingsley

Tony Wisniewski

Wendy Horman

Jon O. Weber

Lori McCann

Richard W. Cheatum (New)

Dale R. Hawkins (New)

Dori Healey (New)

Steve Miller (Returning Legislator)

Elaine Price (New)

Josh Wheeler (New)

Sue Chew

Nate Roberts (New)

Education

Chair Julie Yamamoto (New Chair)

Vice Chair Lori McCann

Judy Boyle

Lance W. Clow

Ron Mendive

Barbara Ehardt

Tony Wisniewski

Dan Garner (New)

Dale R. Hawkins (New)

Edward H. Hill (New)

Greg L. Lanting (New)

Jack Nelsen (New)

Elaine Price (New)

Mark Sauter (New)

Steve Berch

Soñia R. Galaviz (New)

Chris Mathias

Environment, Energy and Technology

Chair Vito Barbieri (New Chair)

Vice Chair Rod Furniss

John Vander Woude

Wendy Horman

Heather Scott

Julianne Young

Tony Wisniewski

Britt Raybould (Returning Legislator)

Christopher M. Allgood (New)

Matthew Bundy Tina Lambert (New) Stephanie Jo Mickelsen (New) Jordan Redman (New) Josh Wheeler (New) Sue Chew Lauren Necochea Ilana Rubel

Health and Welfare

Chair John Vander Woude (New Chair)

Vice Chair Marco Adam Erickson

Megan Blanksma

Mike Kingsley

Brandon Mitchell

Chenele Dixon

Jacyn Gallagher (New)

Dori Healey (New)

Jordan Redman (New)

Josh Wheeler (New)

Sue Chew

Ilana Rubel

Nate Roberts (New)

Judiciary, Rules and Administration

Chair Bruce D. Skaug (New Chair)

Vice Chair Heather Scott

Barbara Ehardt

Julianne Young

David M. Cannon

Marco Adam Erickson

Joe Alfieri (New)

Christopher M. Allgood (New)

Chenele Dixon

Jacyn Gallagher (New)

Dan Garner (New)

Clay Handy (New)

Tina Lambert (New)

Mark Sauter (New)

Kenny Wroten (New)

John Gannon

Colin Nash

Chris Mathias

Local Government

Chair Barbara Ehardt (New Chair)

Vice Chair Mike Kingsley

Lance W. Clow

Marco Adam Erickson

Bruce D. Skaug

Jon O. Weber

Joe Alfieri (New)

Richard W. Cheatum (New)

Jeff J. Cornilles (New)

Chenele Dixon (New)

Dale R. Hawkins (New)

Dori Healey (New)

Elaine Price (New)

Kenny Wroten (New)

Steve Berch

Brooke Green

Soñia R. Galaviz (New)

Resources and Conservation

Chair Ron Mendive (New Chair)

Vice Chair Charlie Shepherd

Judy Boyle

John Vander Woude

Megan Blanksma

Dustin Manwaring

Julie Yamamoto

Britt Raybould (Returning Legislator)

Melissa Durrant (New)

Edward H. Hill (New)

Stephanie Jo Mickelsen (New)

Jack Nelsen (New)

Douglas T. Pickett (New)

Jerald Raymond (Returning Legislator)

Josh Tanner (New)

Ned Burns

Lauren Necochea

Soñia R. Galaviz (New)

Revenue and Taxation

Chair Jason A. Monks (New Chair)

Vice Chair David M. Cannon

Sage G. Dixon

Dustin Manwaring

Jon O. Weber

Charlie Shepherd

Richard W. Cheatum (New)

Jeff J. Cornilles (New)

Melissa Durrant (New)

Jeff Ehlers (New)

Stephanie Jo Mickelsen (New)

Douglas T. Pickett (New)

Jerald Raymond (Returning Legislator)

Kenny Wroten (New)

Lauren Necochea

Ned Burns

State Affairs

Chair Brent J. Crane

Vice Chair Julianne Young

Joe A. Palmer

Vito Barbieri

James Holtzclaw

Heather Scott

Kevin Andrus

Bruce D. Skaug

Joe Alfieri (New)

Christopher M. Allgood (New)

Jaron Crane (New)

John Gannon

Colin Nash

Transportation and Defense

Chair Joe A. Palmer

Vice Chair Brandon Mitchell

Sage G. Dixon

James Holtzclaw

Jason A. Monks

Megan Blanksma

Dustin Manwaring

Charlie Shepherd
Jaron Crane (New)
Clay Handy (New)
Edward H. Hill (New)
Greg L. Lanting (New)
Steve Miller (Returning Legislator)
James Petzke (New)
Julie Yamamoto
John Gannon
Ned Burns

Ways and Means

Chair Jon O. Weber (New Chair)
Megan Blanksma
Sage G. Dixon
Dustin Manwaring
Ilana Rubel
Lauren Necochea
Ned Burns