This site requires Javascript

Please enable Javascript in order to use this site properly. Thank you!

It looks like you're using an out of date browser.

In order to provide you the best web experience possible, please update your browers to their most up to date version, or change your browser to Chrome, Firefox, or Opera.

 Promotion and Education Committee



State Chair

Alan & Sara Clark
Menan, Idaho
Alan Clark






District 1

Fred and Stacy Burmester
Downey, Idaho
Fred Burmester, Stacy Burmester






District 2

Curt and Britney Stegelmeier                         
Menan, Idaho
Curt Stegelmeier, Britney Stegelmeier





District 3

Amy Mitchell
Jerome, Idaho
Amy Mitchell





District 4







District 5

Linda Rider
Coeur D’Alene Idaho
Linda Rider



 Justin Patten

Staff Support

Justin Patten
Home Office
Justin Patten


Social Media

Still can't find what you are looking for? Find by topic:
Swipe to see more