Welcome to Idaho Farm Bureau Federation The Voice of Idaho Agriculture

Minidoka County Farm Bureau

Minidoka Minidoka County Farm Bureau President Larry Johnson awarding the 2016 scholarship checks to recipients. The photo left to right: Sarah Sanderson, Larry Johnson, Cody Johnson.

Ronald McDonald House Donations
Because Ronald McDonald Houses serve so many children and families, we only accept new, non-handmade toys. Board games Stuffed animals and dolls Books for various reading levels Puzzles Video games (rated E) Movies (rated G) Balls and outdoor games
We want to make it easy for families to have meals and snacks without worrying about grocery shopping. Canned goods Non-perishable food items
Shopping List
Houses need the same products as your home, but they need them in bulk because several families stay in a House every night. Paper products (facial tissue, toilet paper, paper towels) Trash bags Aluminum foil, plastic wrap and sandwich bags Laundry detergent and fabric softener Cleaning products (sponges, dishwashing liquid, dishwasher detergent) Bath and bedroom items (towels, shower curtains, sheets and pillow cases) Personal care products (deodorant, dental floss, toothpaste, soap, shampoo, conditioner) Entertainment products (games, movies, books, art supplies) Long-distance phone cards Gift cards for local grocery stores and gas stations Greeting cards and postage stamps Gift certificates to local grocery stores and department stores (Target, Wal-Mart, etc) Transportation vouchers (buses, taxis, trains) Passes to museums, cultural and sporting events

Click here to become a member of Minidoka County Farm Bureau.

Board Members Main Office

Larry Johnson (Paul)

Vice President
Josh Kowitz (Rupert)

Brant Ball (Paul)

Cloy Jones (Heyburn)

Dave Bateman (Rupert)

Evelyn Jones (Heyburn)

Kathy Foster (Women's Committee Chair - Rupert)

LaNae Nalder - YF&R (Rupert)

Mike Atchley (Heyburn)

444 E. 5th N
Burley, ID 83318-1400

Phone: 678-0431
Fax: 678-5368