Welcome to Idaho Farm Bureau Federation The Voice of Idaho Agriculture

About Us - Where Belonging Makes a Difference

Idaho Farm Bureau Federation Staff

State Office
275 Tierra Vista Drive
Pocatello ID 83201 (shipping)
PO Box 4848
Pocatello ID 83205-4848 (mailing)
(208) 232-7914
Boise Office
500 W. Washington
Boise ID 83702-5965
(208) 342-2688



Administrative Services Division (Pocatello)

Rick D. Keller Executive Vice President, Chief Executive Officer 208-232-7914 rkeller@idahofb.org
Nancy Shiozawa Assistant Treasurer,
Director of Administrative Services
208-239-4225 nshiozawa@idahofb.org
Cara Dyer Administrative Assistant 208-239-4325 cdyer@idahofb.org
Tyler Zollinger Assistant Treasurer 208-239-4285 tzollinger@idahofb.org
Peggy Pratt Commodities and Marketing Assistant,
Women's Committee Coordinator
208-239-4228 ppratt@idahofb.org
Peggy Moore Member Services Assistant,
YF&R Committee Assistant
208-239-4271 pmoore@idahofb.org
Dixie Ashton Public Relations & Member Benefits Assistant 208-239-4279 dashton@idahofb.org

 

Governmental Affairs Division (Boise)

Russ Hendricks Director of Governmental Affairs 208-333-7082 rhendricks@idahofb.org
Dennis Tanikuni Assistant Director of Governmental Affairs 208-333-7083 dtanikuni@idahofb.org
Bob Geddes Energy & Natural Resource Specialist 208-333-7089 bgeddes@idahofb.org
Julie Christoffersen Boise Office Manager 208-333-7084 jchristoffersen@idahofb.org



Public Relations Division (Pocatello)

John Thompson Director of Public Relations 208-239-4292 jthompson@idahofb.org



Public Relations Division (Boise)

Steve Ritter Video Services Manager 208-333-7087 sritter@idahofb.org
Jake Putnam Broadcast Services Manager 208-333-7090 jputnam@idahofb.org



Organization Division (Pocatello)

Dennis Brower

Director of Organization -
Agra-PAC Coordinator
Member Services, Commodities
208-239-4206 dbrower@idahofb.org
Justin Patten  Regional Manager, Southeast Idaho
MAC Coordinator
YF&R Committee Coordinator
208-239-4351  jpatten@idahofb.org 
Zakery Miller Regional Manager, Upper Snake River Valley 208-239-4341 zmiller@idahofb.org
Bob Smathers Regional Manager, North Idaho 208-596-6015 bsmathers@idahofb.org
Charles Garner  Regional Manager, South Central Idaho,
Convention Coordinator
208-333-7086 cgarner@idahofb.org
Brody Miller Regional Manager, Southwest Idaho, 208-333-7080 bmiller@idahofb.org 
Joel Benson Member Benefits Manager 208-239-4289

jbenson@idahofb.org