Welcome to Idaho Farm Bureau Federation The Voice of Idaho Agriculture

About Us - Where Belonging Makes a Difference

Idaho Farm Bureau Federation Leaders

President Bryan Searle Shelley bsearle@idahofb.org
Vice President Mark Trupp Driggs mtrupp@idahofb.org

 

District 1 Chris Dalley Blackfoot cdalley@idahofb.org
Dan Garner Clifton dgarner@idahofb.org
Austin Tubbs Malad agtubbs@idahofb.org

 

District 2 Danny Ferguson Rigby dferguson@idahofb.org
Scott Steele Idaho Falls ssteele@idahofb.org
Stephanie Mickelsen Idaho Falls smickelsen@idahofb.org

 

District 3 Gerald Marchant Oakley gmarchant@idahofb.org
Rick Pearson Hagerman rpearson@idahofb.org
Rick Brune Hazelton rbrune@idahofb.org

 

District 4 Luke Pearce New Plymouth lpearce@idahofb.org
Cody Chandler Weiser cchandler@idahofb.org
Tracy Walton Emmett twalton@idahofb.org

 

District 5 Marjorie French Princeton mfrench@idahofb.org
Tom Daniel Bonners Ferry tdaniel@idahofb.org
Bob Konen Lewiston bkonen@idahofb.org

 

State Women's Leadership Committee Judy Woody Chairman Filer jwoody@idahofb.org
Allis Chandler Vice Chairman Weiser alchandler8@hotmail.com
Sherrill Tillotson District 1 Lava Hot Springs talk2shertill@yahoo.com
Susan Allen District 2 Victor pass2sue@yahoo.com
Doris Pearson District 3 Buhl dandjpearson@sisna.com
Sherri Walton District 4 Emmett waltonfarms@gmail.com
Carole Rust District 5 Saint Maries crusty900@hotmail.com
Carol Guthrie ex officio Inkom cguthrie@gmail.com

 

State Young Farmers and Ranchers Committee LaNae Nalder Chairperson Rupert lnalder@idahofb.org
Kyle & Jessica Wade District 1 Downey kylenjess.wade@gmail.com
Dusty & Hailey Clark District 2 Rigby dustyclarkdvm@outlook.com
Alex & Leah Reed District 3 Filer aknoxr@hotmail.com
Neil & Melissa Durrant District 4 Kuna neil@bigdranch.com
Travis & Karly Port District 5  Troy svfarms@gmail.com