Welcome to Idaho Farm Bureau Federation The Voice of Idaho Agriculture

About Us - Where Belonging Makes a Difference

Idaho Farm Bureau Federation Leaders

President Frank Priestley Franklin fpriestley@idahofb.org
Vice President Mark Trupp Driggs trupp@silverstar.com



District 1 Bryan Searle Shelley mrspud7@gmail.com
Mark Harris Soda Springs steelspur@aol.com
Chris Dalley Blackfoot Palehorsecattle@gmail.com



District 2

Dean Schwendiman

Newdale

deansch@myidahomail.com

Danny Ferguson

Rigby

fergfarm@gmail.com

Scott Steele Idaho Falls hssteele@hotmail.com



District 3 Gerald Marchant Oakley mrranch@safelink.net
Rick Pearson Hagerman pearsonfarming@gmail.com
Rick Brune Hazelton purctry88@aol.com



District 4 Curt Krantz Caldwell krantzfarms@hotmail.com
Cody Chandler Weiser crazyclvstk@hotmail.com
Tracy Walton Emmett waltonfarms@gmail.com



District 5 Marjorie French Princeton french1071@yahoo.com
Alton Howell Careywood

HowellsRanch@gmail.com

Tom Daniel Bonners Ferry

danielfarms@gmail.com

 

State Women's Leadership Committee Carol Guthrie Chairman Inkom cguthrie@ida.net
Shari Kuther Vice Chairman Nezperce shari.kuther@gmail.com
Sherrill Tillotson District 1 Lava Hot Springs talk2shertill@yahoo.com
Shirlene Schwendiman District 2 Newdale deansch@myidahomail.com
Doris Pearson District 3 Buhl dandjpearson@sisna.com
Allis Chandler District 4 Weiser kachandler8@hotmail.com
Carole Rust District 5 Saint Maries

crusty900@hotmail.com



State Young Farmers and Ranchers Committee Luke and Amber Pearce Chairpersons New Plymouth ambermpearce@gmail.com
Cole and Lynette Smith District 1 Montpelier cl.smith06@yahoo.com
Vacant District 2 Idaho Falls  
Grant and Crystal Steed District 3 Malta bgsteed@hotmail.com 
Vacant District 4    
Drew and Markita Brammer District 5 Kendrick dbrammer@vandals.uidaho.edu