Welcome to Idaho Farm Bureau Federation The Voice of Idaho Agriculture

About Us - Where Belonging Makes a Difference

Idaho Farm Bureau Federation Leaders

President Frank Priestley Franklin fpriestley@idahofb.org
Vice President Mark Trupp Driggs trupp@silverstar.com



District 1 Bryan Searle Shelley mrspud7@gmail.com
Mark Harris Soda Springs steelspur@aol.com
Chris Dalley Blackfoot Palehorsecattle@gmail.com



District 2 Dean Schwendiman Newdale deansch@myidahomail.com
Danny Ferguson Rigby fergfarm@gmail.com
Scott Steele Idaho Falls hssteele@hotmail.com



District 3 Gerald Marchant Oakley mrranch@safelink.net
Rick Pearson Hagerman pearsonfarming@gmail.com
Rick Brune Hazelton purctry88@aol.com



District 4 Luke Pearce New Plymouth lrp20x@gmail.com
Cody Chandler Weiser crazyclvstk@hotmail.com
Tracy Walton Emmett waltonfarms@gmail.com



District 5 Marjorie French Princeton french1071@yahoo.com
Alton Howell Careywood HowellsRanch@gmail.com
Tom Daniel Bonners Ferry danielfarms@gmail.com

 

State Women's Leadership Committee Judy Woody Chairman Filer jlwoody@filertel.com
Allis Chandler Vice Chairman Weiser alchandler8@hotmail.com
Sherrill Tillotson District 1 Lava Hot Springs talk2shertill@yahoo.com
Susan Allen District 2 Victor pass2sue@yahoo.com
Doris Pearson District 3 Buhl dandjpearson@sisna.com
Sherri Walton District 4 Emmett waltonfarms@gmail.com
Carole Rust District 5 Saint Maries crusty900@hotmail.com



State Young Farmers and Ranchers Committee Cole & Lynette Smith Chairpersons Montpelier cl.smith06@yahoo.com
Kyle & Jessica Wade District 1 Downey kylenjess.wade@gmail.com
Dwight & Jamie Little District 2 Newdale spudfarmer2002@hotmail.com
Grant & Crystal Steed District 3 Malta bgsteed@hotmail.com 
Clint & Alisha Rohrbacher District 4 Emmett rohrbconnor@msn.com
Coleman & Carolyn Frank District 5 Sagle ColemanFrank@hotmail.com