Welcome to Idaho Farm Bureau Federation The Voice of Idaho Agriculture

About Us - Where Belonging Makes a Difference

Idaho Farm Bureau Federation Leaders

President Bryan Searle Shelley bsearle@idahofb.org
Vice President Mark Trupp Driggs trupp@silverstar.com


District 1 Mark Harris Soda Springs steelspur@aol.com
Chris Dalley Blackfoot Palehorsecattle@gmail.com
Dan Garner  Clifton lazygranch.animal@yahoo.com


District 2 Danny Ferguson Rigby fergfarm@gmail.com
Scott Steele Idaho Falls hssteele@hotmail.com
Stephanie Mickelsen Idaho Falls sjmick@ida.net


District 3 Gerald Marchant Oakley mrranch@safelink.net
Rick Pearson Hagerman pearsonfarming@gmail.com
Rick Brune Hazelton purctry88@aol.com


District 4 Luke Pearce New Plymouth lrp20x@gmail.com
Cody Chandler Weiser crazyclvstk@hotmail.com
Tracy Walton Emmett waltonfarms@gmail.com


District 5 Marjorie French Princeton french1071@yahoo.com
Alton Howell Careywood HowellsRanch@gmail.com
Tom Daniel Bonners Ferry danielfarms@gmail.com


State Women's Leadership Committee Judy Woody Chairman Filer jlwoody@filertel.com
Allis Chandler Vice Chairman Weiser alchandler8@hotmail.com
Sherrill Tillotson District 1 Lava Hot Springs talk2shertill@yahoo.com
Susan Allen District 2 Victor pass2sue@yahoo.com
Doris Pearson District 3 Buhl dandjpearson@sisna.com
Sherri Walton District 4 Emmett waltonfarms@gmail.com
Carole Rust District 5 Saint Maries crusty900@hotmail.com
Carol Guthrie ex officio Inkom cguthrie@gmail.com


State Young Farmers and Ranchers Committee Cole & Lynette Smith Chairpersons Montpelier cl.smith06@yahoo.com
Kyle & Jessica Wade District 1 Downey kylenjess.wade@gmail.com
Chase & Megan Whittaker District 2 Leadore whittaker766@gmail.com
Alex & Leah Reed District 3 Filer aknoxr@hotmail.com
Mark & Cody Moura District 4 Cambridge mmoura@commercialtire.com
  District 5